First Stage announces 2014-2015 Partnership and Connections Schools!

We are very excited to announce our Connections and Partnership schools for the 2014-2015 academic year! Schools participating in these programs receive tickets to First Stage plays, pre-show and post-show workshops, Teaching Through Theater workshops and even transportation (for schools in the City of Milwaukee).  First Stage serves approximately 6,000 students in over 200 classrooms in 50 participating schools through the Connections and Partnership programs. We're looking forward to seeing you at the theater - and in your classrooms this school year!

Students at Kluge Elementary School, 2014

Bruce Guadalupe Community School, Catholic East Elementary, Concordia, Pilgrim Lutheran, Doerfler School, George Washington Carver Academy, Hampton, Hawley Environmental, Highland Community School, Hmong American Peace Academy, Institute of Technology and Academics, King’s Academy, Kluge Elementary, La Causa, Milwaukee College Prep (all campuses), North Point Lighthouse, Northwest Lutheran, Parkside School, St. Anthony School, Risen Savior, S.E.D.A., Sherman Park Lutheran, St. Martini, Trowbridge School, Windlake School, Neeskara School, MacDowell Montessori, Zablocki School, Universal Academy for the College Bound, and Victory School.

Craig Montessori, Cumberland, Dimensions of Learning, Donges Bay, Edgewood Elementary, General Mitchell, Hartland Fine Arts Leadership Academy, Holy Apostles School, Lumen Christi, Malaika Early Learning Center, McKinley Elementary, Oriole Lane Elementary, Our Redeemer Lutheran School, Richards School, St. Joseph’s School, Summit View, Swallow Elementary, Westlawn Elementary, and  Wilson Elementary.

Learn more about our Theater In Education programs including Connections, Classroom Partnership programs, Literacy Residencies, theater workshops, field trips and more!

No comments:

Powered by Blogger.